Dundonald International Ice Bow
Facebook

Opening Hours and Rates

 

Ice Skating Session Times: 

Date

Morning Session

Afternoon Session

Evening Session

Mon 25th – Fri 29th July

 

11.00am – 1.45pm

2pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

Sat 30th & Sun 31st July

 

11.15am – 1.15pm

1.30pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

Mon 1st –  Thurs 4th Aug

 

11.00am – 1.45pm

2pm – 5pm

7pm -10pm

Fri 5th Aug

 

11am – 1.45pm

2pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 6th & Sun 7th Aug

 

11.15am – 1.15pm

1.30pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

Mon 8th –  Thurs 11th Aug

 

11.00am – 1.45pm

2pm – 5pm

7pm -10pm

Fri 12th Aug

 

11am – 1.15pm

2pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

Sat 13th & Sun 14th Aug

 

11.15am – 1.15pm

1.30pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

Mon 15th –  Thurs 19th Aug

 

11.00am – 1.45pm

2pm – 5pm

7pm -10pm

Sat 20th & Sun 21st Aug

 

11.15am – 1.15pm

1.30pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

Mon 22nd –  Fri 26th Aug

 

11.00am – 1.45pm

2pm – 5pm

7pm -10pm

Sat 27th & Sun 28th Aug

 

11.15am – 1.15pm

1.30pm – 5pm

5.30pm -10pm

Click here for ice skating prices

 

Tenpin Bowling Opening Hours & Xtreme Sessions

 

Tenpin Bowling Opening Hours

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

Sun

10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-11pm
   

7pm-10pm 

2pm-5pm

7pm-10pm

2pm-5pm

 

 Click here for tenpin bowling prices

 

Indiana Land Opening Hours

 

Indiana Land Opening Hours

Mon-Sun

10am-8pm

Sessions available for 12-14 years from 8pm-9pm (must be pre-booked)

Click here for Indiana Land prices

Associated Pages